Latest Products http://www.chapatimakingmachines.net Latest Products 16-09-21 en-us http://www.chapatimakingmachines.net Chapati Matic Products http://www.chapatimakingmachines.net/chapati-matic-products.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer efficient and easy to operate Chapati Matic Products including Chapati Making Machine, Dough Kneader and Dough Ball Making Machine. Chapati Matic Products are designed to help homemakers in making Chapati fast. Dough Kneader http://www.chapatimakingmachines.net/dough-kneader.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dough Kneader is used to make homogenous dough for making chapattis. Dough Kneader has specially designed S-Type mixing arm, which makes consistent dough chapattis. Dough Ball Making Machine http://www.chapatimakingmachines.net/dough-ball-making-machine.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Precision engineered, Dough Ball Making Machine makes round and uniform dough balls (Pedal) for Chapati Matic. The size of dough can be changed by simply modifying the nozzle of Dough Ball Making Machine. Chapati Making Machine http://www.chapatimakingmachines.net/chapati-making-machine.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Chapati Making Machine in different models. Chapati Making Machine is configured with advanced components that ensure efficient making of Chapati. Chapati Making Machine is designed to meet demands of commercial kitchens. Chapati Making Machine (900) http://www.chapatimakingmachines.net/chapati-making-machine-900.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Chapati Making Machine. Chapati Making Machine is able to produce 90 round, soft and fluffy chapattis in an hour. Chapati Making Machine (1800) http://www.chapatimakingmachines.net/chapati-making-machine-1800.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed with precision, Chapati Making Machine produces soft and fluffy chapattis with a rate of 1800 pieces per hour. Chapati Making Machine comes with assurance of fast operation, low energy consumption and longer service life. AV Chapati Making Machine http://www.chapatimakingmachines.net/av-chapati-making-machine.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a technologically driven Manufacturer and Exporter of AV Chapati Making Machine including Fully Automatic Chapati Making Machine and Semi Automatic Chapati Making Machine. Our AV Chapati Making Machine are easy to operate and maintain for years. Semi Automatic Chapati Making Machine http://www.chapatimakingmachines.net/semi-automatic-chapati-making-machine.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us Semi Automatic Chapati Making Machine. Semi Automatic Chapati Making Machine is made using mild steel, which is easy to maintain and ensures no corrosion for years. Fully Automatic Chapati Making Machine http://www.chapatimakingmachines.net/fully-automatic-chapati-making-machine.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly efficient Fully Automatic Chapati Making Machine. Our Fully Automatic Chapati Making Machine is appreciated for making round, soft and fluffy chapattis at great speed, catering growing demands of commercial kitchens. Full Automatic Chapati Making Machine (AV-CM-01) http://www.chapatimakingmachines.net/full-automatic-chapati-making-machine-av-cm-01.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our clients with high performing Full Automatic Chapati Making Machine. Attributes such as longer service life, consistent performance and low power consumption make Full Automatic Chapati Making Machine a great buy. Full Automatic Chapati Making Machine (AV-CM-02) http://www.chapatimakingmachines.net/full-automatic-chapati-making-machine-av-cm-02.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Full Automatic Chapati Making Machine. Designed to perfection, Full Automatic Chapati Making Machine delivers consistent round and soft chapattis in an hour. Full Automatic Chapati Making Machine (AV-CM-03) http://www.chapatimakingmachines.net/full-automatic-chapati-making-machine-av-cm-03.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Committed to innovation, we bring forth the efficient Full Automatic Chapati Making Machine. The capacity of making more than 3000 thousand chapattis in an hour makes Full Automatic Chapati Making Machine highly desirable in commercial kitchens.